WELCOME TO ATHENA REAL ESTATE.

Highly skilled agents with unwavering values.

Exclusive listings of premium properties.

Athena Real Estate has exclusive rights to some of the most sought-after properties in New Orleans. As our client, you have first choice.

First Responder Support.

Athena supports first responders and has developed a unique program to assist those who support our community.

STRATEGIC SALES & MARKETING SERVICES FOR DEVELOPERS.

Athena Real Estate provides comprehensive and sophisticated cross-property marketing and sales management services for residential and commercial developers.

HOME AND
BUSINESS.

The Athena team has the experience and property listings to guide you to a successful investment, for both home and business.

HIGHER-CALIBER
PROFESSIONALS.

Athena is a select team of smart, experienced real estate professionals, highly motivated to serve your interests. Be prepared to work with the best.

FIRST RESPONDER
SUPPORT.

Athena supports First Responders and has developed a unique program to assist those who serve our community.

meet our

professional team.

Erica Adams
(504) 701-6677
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Erica Adams

Tara Boland
(504) 982-0135
taraboland95@gmail.com

Tara Boland

Stacie Carubba
504-434-7653
stacie@staciecarubba.com

Stacie Carubba

Brett Casey
504-236-6006
bcaseyrn@yahoo.com

Brett Casey

Claudine Christiansen
(504) 232-0112
cgroue1@gmail.com

Claudine Christiansen

Alison Comeaux
(504) 628-5413
Alisoncomeauxre@gmail.com

Alison Comeaux

Lauren Crain
(504) 343-7808
lcrain.athena@gmail.com

Lauren Crain

Tracy Fanguy
(504) 237-7083
Tracy.Fanguy@yahoo.com

Tracy Fanguy

Michael Foret
(504) 913-8010
mforetrealestate@gmail.com

Michael Foret

Brett Guidry
(504) 616-3020
bguid21@gmail.com

Brett Guidry

Stephanie Henne
5048587462
henne2017@gmail.com

Stephanie Henne

Joseph Imbraguglio
(504) 258-4689
josephsellsnola@gmail.com

Joseph Imbraguglio

Corynne Lindemann
(985) 768-8884
corynnelindemann@gmail.com

Corynne Lindemann

Jamie Magee
(504) 250-5858
mynolarealtor@gmail.com

Jamie Magee

Amanda  Mitternight
(504) 495-1931
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Amanda Mitternight

Tamara Neal
(504) 513-0092
my1homerealtor@gmail.com

Tamara Neal

Katie O'Leary
5042283061
katieolearyrealtor@gmail.com

Katie O'Leary

Joe Schick
504-875-1572
jschick1@hotmail.com

Joe Schick

Chris Serio
(504) 487-0446
chrisseriohomes@gmail.com

Chris Serio

Pete Tafaro
(504) 452-5325
ptafaro@gmail.com

Pete Tafaro

Alison Tujague
(504) 236-1618
alitujathena@gmail.com

Alison Tujague

Marcy Voorhies
5046696365
mknash08@gmail.com

Marcy Voorhies

Laura Wagner
(504) 388-9316
laurawagner2015@gmail.com

Laura Wagner

David Waldvogel
(504) 579-6010
davidwaldvogel@gmail.com

David Waldvogel

Alaine Wehlen
(504) 884-8821
awehlen@gmail.com

Alaine Wehlen

meet our

professional team.

recommendations

our clients say.

latest from

Athena Real Estate blog.