OUR AGENTS

(504) 701-6677
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Erica Adams

(504) 982-0135
taraboland95@gmail.com

Tara Boland

504-434-7653
stacie@staciecarubba.com

Stacie Carubba

504-236-6006
bcaseyrn@yahoo.com

Brett Casey

(504) 232-0112
cgroue1@gmail.com

Claudine Christiansen

(504) 628-5413
Alisoncomeauxre@gmail.com

Alison Comeaux

(504) 343-7808
lcrain.athena@gmail.com

Lauren Crain

(504) 237-7083
Tracy.Fanguy@yahoo.com

Tracy Fanguy

(504) 913-8010
mforetrealestate@gmail.com

Michael Foret

(504) 616-3020
bguid21@gmail.com

Brett Guidry

5048587462
henne2017@gmail.com

Stephanie Henne

(504) 258-4689
josephsellsnola@gmail.com

Joseph Imbraguglio

(985) 768-8884
corynnelindemann@gmail.com

Corynne Lindemann

(504) 250-5858
mynolarealtor@gmail.com

Jamie Magee

(504) 495-1931
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Amanda Mitternight

(504) 513-0092
my1homerealtor@gmail.com

Tamara Neal

5042283061
katieolearyrealtor@gmail.com

Katie O'Leary

(985)264-7147
MeganPenzatoPeters@Gmail.com

Meg Peters

504-875-1572
jschick1@hotmail.com

Joe Schick

(504) 487-0446
chrisseriohomes@gmail.com

Chris Serio

(504) 669-3048
laurenserio@gmail.com

Lauren Serio

(504) 452-5325
ptafaro@gmail.com

Pete Tafaro

(504) 236-1618
alitujathena@gmail.com

Alison Tujague

5046696365
mknash08@gmail.com

Marcy Voorhies

(504) 388-9316
laurawagner2015@gmail.com

Laura Wagner

(504) 579-6010
davidwaldvogel@gmail.com

David Waldvogel