OUR AGENTS

(504) 701-6677
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Erica Adams

(504) 982-0135
taraboland95@gmail.com

Tara Boland

504-434-7653
stacie@staciecarubba.com

Stacie Carubba

504-236-6006
bcaseyrn@yahoo.com

Brett Casey

(504) 462-0800
michellecentannirealtor@gmail.com

Michelle Centanni

(504) 232-0112
cgroue1@gmail.com

Claudine Christiansen

(504) 628-5413
Alisoncomeauxre@gmail.com

Alison Comeaux

(504) 343-7808
lcrain.athena@gmail.com

Lauren Crain

(504) 237-7083
Tracy.Fanguy@yahoo.com

Tracy Fanguy

(504) 616-3020
bguid21@gmail.com

Brett Guidry

(504) 628-2832
joshhartd@gmail.com

Joshua Hartdegen

5048587462
sold@stephaniehenne.com

Stephanie Henne

(504) 258-4689
josephsellsnola@gmail.com

Joseph Imbraguglio

(504) 382-3724
alicialagarderealtor@gmail.com

Alicia Lagarde Craig

(985) 768-8884
corynnelindemann@gmail.com

Corynne Lindemann

(504) 250-5858
mynolarealtor@gmail.com

Jamie Magee

(504) 495-1931
Twosistersrealtors@gmail.com

Amanda Mitternight

5046696365
mknash08@gmail.com

Marcy Nash

5042283061
katieolearyrealtor@gmail.com

Katie O'Leary

504-875-1572

Joe Schick

(504) 251-4786
nschlaudecker@gmail.com

Nicole Schlaudecker

(504) 487-0446
chrisseriohomes@gmail.com

Chris Serio

(504) 452-5325
ptafaro@gmail.com

Pete Tafaro

(504) 655-1908
ttafaro1@gmail.com

Tanner Tafaro

(504) 236-1618
alitujathena@gmail.com

Alison Tujague

(504) 458-5719
tullier1@yahoo.com

Marcel Tullier

(504) 388-9316
laurawagner2015@gmail.com

Laura Wagner

(504) 579-6010
davidwaldvogel@gmail.com

David Waldvogel

(504) 884-8821
awehlen@gmail.com

Alaine Wehlen