OUR AGENTS

(504) 701-6677
eadams@AthenaRE.com

Erica Adams

(504) 251-6432
bagliog@gmail.com

Gina Baglio

(504) 982-0135
boland@athenare.com

Tara Boland

504-434-7653
stacie@staciecarubba.com

Stacie Carubba

504-236-6006
bcaseyrn@yahoo.com

Brett Casey

(504) 232-0112
cchristiansen@AthenaRE.com

Claudine Christiansen

(504) 628-5413
acomeaux@AthenaRE.com

Alison Comeaux

(504) 343-7808
lcrain@AthenaRE.com

Lauren Crain

(504) 237-7083
tfanguy@AthenaRE.com

Tracy Fanguy

(504) 913-8010
mforetrealestate@gmail.com

Michael Foret

(504) 616-3020
bguidry@AthenaRE.com

Brett Guidry

(504) 616-4814
sguidry@AthenaRE.com

Stephanie Guidry

(504) 913-0967
haro@AthenaRE.com

Ryan Haro

(504) 858-7462
shenne@AthenaRE.com

Stephanie Henne

(504) 453-1460
blair@blairlancasterrealtor.com

Blair Lancaster

(504) 495-1931
AMitternight@AthenaRE.com

Amanda Mitternight

5042283061
katieolearyrealtor@gmail.com

Katie O'Leary

(504) 320-2424
meg@megacquires.com

Meg Peters

(504) 487-0446
chrisseriohomes@gmail.com

Chris Serio

(504) 452-5325
ptafaro@gmail.com

Pete Tafaro

(504) 236-1618
alitujathena@gmail.com

Alison Tujague

5046696365
voorhies@athenare.com

Marcy Voorhies

(504) 388-9316
wagner@athenare.com

Laura Wagner

(504) 579-6010
dwaldvogel@AthenaRE.com
davidwaldvogel@gmail.com

David Waldvogel